Current Students

Where to go

Organization of the educational process - managers of the educational department

Faculty of Practical Psychology:
Bachelor's program “Psychological counseling and coaching”, Master's and retraining programs “Psychological Counseling”, “Behavioral Economics”, “Practical Psychology” - Elena Olegovna Suvorova, suvorova@universitas.ru, +7 (495) 150 80 92 (ext. 88 )

Faculty of Law:
Master's and retraining programs “Comparative and International Private Law”, “Legal Support of Asset Management”, “Jurisprudence” - Yulia Lavreshina, law@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 92

Faculty of Management in Education:
Retraining program "Management of preschool education and early childhood development programs" - Elena Cherkashina, elenacherkashina@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 91 (ext. 60)
Retraining Program "Data-Driven Management of Educational Systems" - Konstantin Zavertyaev, zavertyaev@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 91 (ext. 62)

Faculty of Social Sciences:
Bachelor's program "Contemporary Social Theory", Master's and retraining programs "Fundamental Sociology" - Maria Knyazhoi, knjazhoj@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 92
Master's and retraining programs “History of Soviet Civilization”, “Public History” - Natalia Yolkina, natalia.elkina@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 92

Faculty of Political Science:
Bachelor's Program "World Politics" - Alina Petrova, alpetrova@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 92
Master's and retraining programs “Political Science and International Relations”, “Political Philosophy”, “International Politics” - Renata Shabanova, shabanova@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 92
Faculty of Social and Cultural Project Management:
Bachelor's program “Management of creative projects” - Daria Kurnysheva, mca@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 92
Master's and retraining programs “Project Management”, “Fashion Industry: Theory and Practice”, “Media Management”, “Management in the Sphere of Culture” - Daria Kurnysheva, cm@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 92

Foreign Languages

Interfaculty Department of English:
Sergey Rotgon, deputy head of the department, for work with graduate students rotgon@universitas.ru
Mark Pogrebissky, undergraduate student relations manager, mark@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 91 (ext. 80)
 
Department of Foreign Languages:
Tatiana Andreeva, department administrator, tu.andreewa@yandex.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 91 (ext. 80)

Study Abroad

Questions about overseas training, internships and international cooperation
global@universitas.ru

Questions about tuition fees

buh@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 93

Library

Questions about the work of the library, book fund, electronic databases
biblioteka@universitas.ru, 8 (495) 150 80 53