About

The Moscow School of Social and Economic Sciences (MSSES) is an accredited, global, educational institution. Since 1995, MSSES has worked actively to provide various programs of higher education – namely master's degrees – and professional training. The main aim of the Moscow School’s founders was to create a university in Russia that could compete with the best universities in the world. Six years before the signing of the Bologna Declaration, the Moscow School had already adopted the “Bologna structure”.

In order to ensure excellence, the Moscow School has selected the best Russian scholars and trained them in leading Western universities. It has also created an academic library that to this day remains unique in terms of maintaining Western library standards in a Russian university. Furthermore, the Moscow School has created curricula and programs that have since been accredited by either British universities or the Russian Department of Education.

Working in harmony with both the Russian and British education systems, the Moscow School offers programs in professional retraining and implements the most effective methods of teaching and self-training.

Each year the Moscow School’s five faculties teach more than three hundred students. More than two thousand individuals have graduated over the past years and are successfully pursuing their professional careers.

Moscow School of Social and Economic Sciences offers the following educational programs:

  • - Law (LLM)
  • - Sociology
  • - Public History: historical knowledge in modern society
  • - International Politics
  • - Media Management
  • - Urban Studies
  • - Socio-cultural Project Management
  • - Applied Psychology
  • - Education Management


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

О школе


Московская высшая школа социальных и экономических наук (МВШСЭН) – это аккредитованное международное образовательное учреждение. МВШСЭН активно работает и реализует программы высшего (магистратура) и дополнительного профессионального образования с 1995 года. Основной задачей учредителей Московской Школы было создание на российской почве университета, который бы по всем основным характеристикам был сопоставим с лучшими университетами мира. За шесть лет до подписания Болонской Декларации Московская Школа уже являла собой "болонскую структуру".

 Для реализации этой идеи отобраны и обучены в ведущих западных университетах лучшие российские преподаватели-гуманитарии, которых тогда можно было найти, создана академическая библиотека, которая и сейчас остается, во многом, уникальным примером того, как может работать в российском университете по-западному устроенная библиотека, разработаны учебные планы и программы, которые затем были признаны и аккредитованы как британскими университетами, так и Министерством образования Российской Федерации.

 Московская Школа предлагает программы профессиональной переподготовки и успешно работает в рамках и российской, и британской образовательных систем, в европейском образовательном пространстве, наилучшим образом используя самые эффективные методы обучения и само-учения.

 В Московской Школе функционируют пять факультетов, на которых ежегодно обучается более 300 слушателей. А всего за прошедшие годы более 2000 человек стали выпускниками Школы, успешно продолжив в дальнейшем свою профессиональную карьеру.


Московская высшая школа социальных и экономических наук реализует следующие образовательные программы:

Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1